OOTD – Casual 

Hi!

Details, details, details!  So, I rarely wear jewelry, but it’s something I’ve been telling myself that I need to start investing in for the past couple of years and I have…a little.

As I was Christmas shopping, I stepped into Anthropologie at just the right time for their 30% off sale *inserts firework emoji*!  Now, have what you will about zodiac signs, but I’ve really been paying attention to my horoscope lately and I stumbled upon the cutest Pisces necklace. This is the first time I’ve worn it and I’m obsessed. UGH.

I’m also obsessed with this shirt from ASOS, I bought it months ago and forgot all about it and I’m now just wearing it for the first time. I love the high neckline so much, it dresses up the box shirt… IMO.


Pointy flats – Nordstrom, my second pair because I wore them everyday for a straight year, that’s how good they are. And then I have two other colors/designs.

Enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

