Bubblegum Pink Sweater – OOTD

Ciao!

So, one thing I’m trying to do is incorporate more colors into my wardrobe, as I revamp my entire wardrobe.  This bubblegum pink chunky sweater from ASOS is a major step outside of my comfort zone.  On top of it being pink, like pepto bismol (according to my dad), it’s also a turtle neck!

Eyeshadow is a combo from Naked3!

Black jeans from Madewell.

Chelsea boots from DSW.

I love the details on the sleeves!  This sweater is so warm, which is great because I am freezing 1000% of the time.  It is definitely a great quality sweater for a reasonable price.

It was hard for me not to return it because it does seem like a lot is going on and I felt strange in it, but one thing as I revamp is that confidence is important. 

DREAM IT, DO IT.

2 thoughts on “Bubblegum Pink Sweater – OOTD

Leave a Reply

