CHRISTMAS OOTD!!!

HAPPY NEW YEARS EVE!!!!

Ahhh! I’m so excited for a new year! I don’t know how people dislike New Years Eve! There’s so much to be happy about it.  Unfortunately, I won’t be able to participate in the traditional drink-as-much-as-you-can-before-midnight because I just got my wisdom teeth out yesterday.  I think I’m having dinner with my boyfriends parents, his mom said she would puree my food for me. Hehe.

I thought today would be a good day to share with y’all my Christmas outfit of the day!  As it was just right, not too blingy, not too bummy, and most importantly: comfortable.  I’m literally all about comfort.  I hate being uncomfortable.  Right now, in case you’re wondering how comfortable I am: fleece robe, fleece pajamas, fleece slippers, t-shirt, and an ice pack.

*Click the photo to enlarge*

DSC_7320

DSC_7323

DSC_7322

My nana knit me this beautiful, perfect infinity scarf for Christmas.  It’s my new favorite.  She’s awesome at knitting and I would really love to learn!

DSC_7305

DSC_7307

I really love this infinity ring my mom gave to me for Christmas!

DSC_7317DSC_7319

The ankle boots are from the beloved ASOS, which is probably my favorite store!

DSC_7314

Let’s not forget the socks!  I want to say they’re from Kohls also, another gift from my mom. I LOVE SOCKS!

DSC_7321

The sweater is from Old Navy that I scooped up on Black Friday.  I rarely to go to Old Navy, but after all the great sweater finds, I’ll probably be going there more often!  My pants are American Apparel’s disco spandex.  I can’t tell you how many times I get complimented on these shiny pants.  I love leggings, but love these 10x more because they really dress up the outfit.

OOTD:

  • Scarf: Knit by my Nana
  • Sweater: Old Navy
  • Ring: Kohls
  • Disco Pants: American Apparel
  • Ankle boots: ASOS
  • Socks: Kohls

I hope everyone has a great New Years Eve!! Stay safe and pop bottles!

One thought on “CHRISTMAS OOTD!!!

Leave a Reply

